Lindley Habilitation Global Directory

NameTitleRegionPhone NumberEmail Address
Lindley College Oncall/Transportation Line336 944-3611
Alston, JustinLindley College DirectorTriangle336 870-0969justin@lindleyhabilitation.com
Anderson, Dale-AjeeHR Director, Fill-In CoordinatorTriangle919 610-0697danderson@lindleyhabilitation.com
Baker, BurleyIT DirectorCorporateN/Abbaker@lindleyhabilitation.com
Baker, RachelClinical SupervisorTriad336 965-5830rbaker@lindleyhabilitation.com
Bennett, LeslieBilling DirectorCorporate336-944-2626lbennett@lindleyhabilitation.com
Bobbitt, LauraClinical DirectorCoast910 616-5895lbobbitt@lindleyhabilitation.com
Brooks, LanaAuthorization DirectorCorporateN/Albrooks@lindleyhabilitation.com
Bulot, MarkClinical SupervisorTriad336 987-0343mbulot@lindleyhabilitation.com
Burgess, TiffanyHR Coordinator/Compliance AssistantTriad336-688-3763tburgess@lindleyhabilitation.com
Burnette, StarrHR Director of Hiring DepartmentTriad336 404-7881sburnette@lindleyhabilitation.com
Butler, CourtneyHR DirectorTriad336 880-3240cjasperse@lindleyhabilitation.com
Carlton, EmilyClinical Assistant/Intake SpeciastTriangle336 543-4626ecarlton@lindleyhabilitation.com
Carraway, Barrett Payroll DirectorCorporate336 259-4113barrett@lindleyhabilitation.com
Chancey, LaToyaVice President of ClinicalCorporate336 965-1195lchancey@lindleyhabilitation.com
Chapman, AmyClinical SupervisorTriad East336-944-2173achapman@lindleyhabilitation.com
Childers, Kelsey HR CoordinatorCoast336-907-9971kchilders@lindleyhabilitation.com
Dabney, JericaHR Director/ TrainerCoast910 793-3828jdabney@lindleyhabilitation.com
Evans, GeorgeLindley College DirectorTriad336 987-2784george@lindleyhabilitation.com
Ferro, Brittany HR CoordinatorTriad (Clemmons)336-944-5156BrittanyF@lindleyhabilitation.com
Foster, ChrisClinical Supervisor/Intake SpecialistTriad336 430-5258cfoster@lindleyhabilitation.com
Foster, JillAgency NurseCorporateN/Ajfoster@lindleyhabilitation.com
Foster, NikkiDay Program AdministratorCorporate336 880-2052nfoster@lindleyhabilitation.com
Fox, KrisClinical Supervisor/Intake SpecialistCoast910 599-2240kfox@lindleyhabilitation.com
Fuller, Michael Benefits Department AssistantTriad/Corporate 336 870-3228michaelf@lindleyhabilitation.com
Galloway, CindyHR CoordinatorCoast910 742-6634cgalloway@lindleyhabilitation.com
Day Program TransportationLindley College Transportation SupportAll LC Campuses336 944-3611N/A
Green, SylviaEducational Services SupervisorTriadN/Asgreen@lindleyhabilitation.com
Griswold, EmilyHR CoordinatorTriad (Clemmons)336 880-0583egriswold@lindleyhabilitation.com
Floyd, Stephanie Clinical SupervisorTriangle315-395-7810SFLoyd@lindleyhabilitation.com
Hall, JonathanDirector of Residential Services/Clinical SupervisorCorporate336 944-3119jhall@lindleyhabilitation.com
Hooker, Taja HR CoordinatorTriad336-944-2545tajah@lindleyhabilitation.com
Ingham, AnneClinical Supervisor/Intake SpecialistCoast910 742-6541aingham@lindleyhabilitation.com
Johnson, CynthiaHR CoordinatorTriad336-880-9760cjohnson@lindleyhabilitation.com
Jones, Michelle HR CoordinatorTriad336-944-3612michellej@lindleyhabilitation.com
Joyner, JanaeeClinical SupervisorTriad336-944-1509JanaeeJ@lindleyhabilitation.com
Kissee, Janelle Director of RevenueTriad336-944-5599jkissee@lindleyhabilitation.com
Kolwicz, BrendanLindley College DirectorCoast910 833-2104bkolwicz@lindleyhabilitation.com
Leath, EricaHR Assistant - ComplianceTriad336 944-3498eleath@lindleyhabilitation.com
Lee, MaoClinical SupervisorTriad336 870-3764mlee@lindleyhabilitation.comÊ
Lefaive, ScottBilling SpecialistTriadslefaive@lindleyhabilitation.com
Maness, LeilaniIntake & Special Services DirectorTriad336 944-1627lmaness@lindleyhabilitation.com
Mecimore, CathyClinical SupervisorCoast910 833-0373cmecimore@lindleyhabilitation.com
Stroud, KimLindley College DirectorTriad (Greensboro)336 880-2172kstroud@lindleyhabilitation.com
Meredith, Natosha Clinical Supervisor - Lindley College GuilfordTriad336 907-0485mjones@lindleyhabilitation.com
Moore, ChristieClinical Director AssistantTriadN/Acmoore@lindleyhabilitation.com
Murray, LaceyLindley College Director/Clinical Director of IntakesTriad (Clemmons)336-987-8465lmurray@lindleyhabilitation.com
Myers, BrandyClinical Supervisor - Lindley CollegeCoast910 777-4102bmyers@lindleyhabilitation.com
Odell, LeonClinical DirectorTriangle336 906-9853lodell@lindleyhabilitation.com
Parmenter, KimHR CoordinatorTriad336 965-7522kparmenter@lindleyhabilitation.com
Patterson, RobChief of OperationsCorporateN/Arpatterson@lindleyhabilitation.com
Phillips, Kelly Chief Financial OfficerTriangle919-602-1116KPhillips@lindleyhabilitation.com
Pender, HollyClinical SupervisorTriad336 987-6961hpender@lindleyhabilitation.com
Plitt, BobbieAVP of Employee Relations/ BenefitsCorporate336 339-5705bobbie@lindleyhabilitation.com
Pope, NeilHR Director/On-Call Director/Supported Employment DirectorTriad336 404-7882neilp@lindleyhabilitation.com
Rankin, MarilynCompliance Asst/Trainer/Activities DirectorTriad336 906-9665mrankin@lindleyhabilitation.com
Rankin, RobertVP of Human Resources Corporate336 437-4174robert@lindleyhabilitation.com
Robinson, NickieClinical DirectorTriad336 392-6355nickie@lindleyhabilitation.com
Roopchan, Vivian Clinical SupervisorTriad (Clemmons)336-880-9343VivianR@lindleyhabilitation.com
Scales, AveryTrainer/Activities/Compliance CoordinatorTriangle336 880-9575ascales@lindleyhabilitation.com
Scales, DemarcusTraining DirectorCorporate336-404-4206dscales@lindleyhabilitation.com
Sears, ElizabethRecords ManagementTriad336 855-3755esears@lindleyhabilitation.com
Shobe, KimSenior Vice PresidentCorporate336 404-4876kim@lindleyhabilitation.com
Smith, SarahCompliance CoordinatorCoast910-777-9687SarahS@lindleyhabilitation.com
Smith, SeanClinical SupervisorTriad336-880-4727ssmith@lindleyhabilitation.com
Sprinkle, AnnActivities DirectorCorporate336 339-6802ann@lindleyhabilitation.com
Steele, WendyCEOCorporate336 392-7792wendy@lindleyhabilitation.com
Stegeland, KelseyClinical Supervisor Triad336-404-5650KStegeland@lindleyhabilitation.com
Summers, Keltz HR CoordinatorTriad336-944-2545ksummers@lindleyhabilitation.com
Talbott, DebbieOperations and Transportation CoordinatorTriad336 906-4978dtalbott@lindleyhabilitation.com
Timmons, Chello TrainerTriad336-906-7938
CTimmons@lindleyhabilitation.com
Webb, JessicaClinical SupervisorTriad336 944-5184jwebb@lindleyhabilitation.com
White, DarrylHR CoordinatorTriad336 880-0763dwhite@lindleyhabilitation.com
Williams, JohnClinical SupervisorTriangle919 880-3149jwilliams@lindleyhabilitation.com
Wooten, EricTrainerTriadN/Aewooten@lindleyhabilitation.com
Wrenn-Dutko, Stacy Clinical SupervisorTriad336-404-2186StacyW@lindleyhabilitation.com